Our Team

Kirsty MacCormick, Cothrom Manager

 

Kirsty MacCormick

Manager

kirsty.maccormick@cothrom.net

Agnes MacDonald Training Co-ordinator

 

Agnes MacDonald

Training Co-ordinator

agnes.macdonald@cothrom.net

 

 
 
Catherine MacInnes, Finance Administrator

 

Catherine MacInnes

Financial Administrator

accounts@cothrom.net

 

Theresa MacDonald

Adult Learning Tutor

theresa.macdonald@cothrom.net

 
 
Helen MacKinnon Barra Tutor

 

Helen MacKinnon

Adult Learning Tutor

(Barra office)

helen.mackinnon@cothrom.net

 

Jeanne Wightman

Care Tutor

jeanne@cothrom.net

 
 
Thomas Fisher Enterprise Development

 

Thomas Fisher

Young Start Project Leader

thomas.fisher@cothrom.net

Julia Macleod

Trainee Admin Assistant

enquiries@cothrom.net

 

 
 

 

Jessie MacPhee

Nursery Assistant

jessie@cothrom.net

 

Morag MacKinnon

Nursery Depute Manager

morag.mackinnon@cothrom.net

 
 

 

Natalie Matheson

Nursery Assistant

cothromog@cothrom.net

 

Rebecca Steele

Nursery Assistant

rebecca@cothrom.net

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Crowe

ReStore Development Officer

nick.crowe@cothrom.net

Maria MacDonald Tutor

 

Maria MacDonald

Tutor/Mentor

maria@cothrom.net

 
 
Chris Steele ReStore

 

Christopher Steele

Recycling Assistant

re-store@cothrom.net

 

Emma Axelsson

Social Media & Communications

emma.axelsson@cothrom.net

 
 

 

Margaret MacDonald

Horticulture Tutor

margaret.macdonald@cothrom.net

Sue MacDonald Horticulture Support Worker

 

Sue MacDonald

Horticulture Tutor

sue@cothrom.net

 

 

Blair Martin

Organisational Development Officer

blair.martin@cothrom.net

 

Sue Walker

Freelance Tutor

susan.walker@cothrom.net